PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : New Kid In München - PLEASE HELP

Dannie
04.08.2008, 08:03
Hi everybody.
I just moved to München one week ago to dedicate more time to my freestyleskiing along with taking my 1-year "praktikum" at the same time.
Since i am very new in München i don't know anything about the ski-emviroment here. Therefore i have bunch of questions, that i hope some you will kindly answer:

- Which summerdestinations are preffered (Easy transport, prices, park condition)
- Which winterdestinations are preffered (Easy transport, prices, park condition)
- Are there any "wasserschanze" in münchen? Which are preffered?
- Are there any good shops for freestyle skiers in München? And where?
- Are there any snowdomes around München

If you have any further information that could be useful for a new kid in town, don't hesitate to write me.
I understand and read good German, so you can just write me in German if you prefer.
I don't really got a network here yet, so if any of are planning any upcomming events, trips etc. i am very interested.

Dannie Hansen

freak
04.08.2008, 11:04
hi!

and welcome over here!
im not from münchen, but i'll try to tell you what i know...

- Which summerdestinations are preffered (Easy transport, prices, park condition)
- Which winterdestinations are preffered (Easy transport, prices, park condition)
- Are there any "wasserschanze" in münchen? Which are preffered?
- Are there any good shops for freestyle skiers in München? And where?
- Are there any snowdomes around München

-summerdestinations for skiing on glaciers? afaik there are only a few which are still openend now... hintertux (http://www.hintertuxergletscher.at) is afaik the nearest to münchen.
-there are alot of winterdestinations which you can easily reach from münchen...